Follow

Delete / Remove existing player

If you have a player that you do not want to show up in future games but they have already participated in some games you cannot simply delete them as it would adversely affect your records for the preview games. Instead you should go to the team page and then the players and set that player as inactive in the player settings.

Note: if you have already created future games for your team with that player you will need to edit the game settings and mark that player as inactive in future games. If you have not already created the games then the player should remain inactive when you do create new games and therefore not appear in the roster or the stats.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk